May 2, 2014

Academic Staff - PhD Award

Dr Brinda Ramasawmy and Dr Vishwakalyan  Bhoyroo have been added their PhD in the Agricultural Management and Conservation and Evolutionary Biology, respectively. On behalf of the Faculty, we wish them a fruitful and enriching career in their respective fields of specialisation.

Dr V. Bhoyroo (Left) and Dr B. Ramasawmy (Right)  with Prof Y.Jaufeerally Fakim, Dean of Faculty of Agriculture

No comments: